Theatreland Memorabilia

Did you know...

Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

Theatre in Southampton.

DateShowProgramme in our eBay Store?
Monday 10th - Saturday 22nd March 1997Blood Brothers
Author: Willy Russell
Cast included: Stephanie Lawrence, Mike Dyer
Sunday 23rd March 1997The Glenn Miller Orchestra UK
Tuesday 25th - Saturday 29th March 1997Carmen, Rigoletto
Welsh National Opera
Sunday 30th March 1997Hank Marvin
Tuesday 1st April 1997Wadaiko Ichiro Japanese Drummers
Saturday 5th April 1997Richard Clayderman
Tuesday 8th - Saturday 12th April 1997Carmen on Ice
Tuesday 15th - Saturday 19th April 1997Annie
Southampton Musical Society
Monday 28th April - Saturday 3rd May 1997Elvis - The Musical
Monday 12th - Saturday 17th May 1997Double Bill/Triple Bill
Birmingham Royal Ballet
Monday 19th - Saturday 24th May 1997From A Jack To A King
Tuesday 2th May - Saturday 7th June 1997A Chorus Line
Cast included: Adam Faith
Sunday 8th June 1997The Everly Brothers
Tuesday 17th - Saturday 21st June 1997Enid Blyton's The Famous Five
Sunday 22nd June 1997What A Feeling!
Sunday 6th July 1997David Essex
Tuesday 15th - Saturday 19th July 1997Simon Boccanegra, The Barber of Seville, From the House of the Dead
Welsh National Opera
Friday 25th July - Saturday 13th September 1997Grease
Cast included: Ian Kelsey
Monday 13th - Saturday 18th October 1997Swan Lake
English National Ballet
Sunday 26th October 1997Mary Black
Monday 17th - Saturday 29th November 1997Tommy
Thursday 6th January - Saturday 25th March 2000The Phantom of the Opera
18th - 22nd April 2000The Magic Of Showtime
The Guide Association
Monday 1st - Saturday 6th May 2000Romeo and Juliet
Director: Malachi Bogdanov.
English Shakespeare Company
Tuesday 4th July 2000Carmen
Welsh National Opera
Wednesday 5th July 2000Der Rosenkavalier
WNO
Thursday 6th July 2000The Turn of the Screw
WNO
Friday 7th July 2000Carmen
WNO
Saturday 8th July 2000Der Rosenkavalier
Tuesday 11th July - Saturday 19th August 2000
Direct from West End
Doctor Dolittle
Cast included: Phillip Schofield, Julie Andrews (The Voice of Polynesia)